The Department was established in 1984. After a preparation period, the first students were enrolled in 1994. Initially the department was located at the facilities of "Parko Matsopoulo" and moved to the current in 1999.

Past faculty administration is as follows:

2019-Today

N. Diggelidis, Head 03/2019 - 08/2019

Y. Koutedakis, Head

2017 - today A. Papaioannou, Dean **2014 - 2017** Y. Koutedakis, Dean **2010 -** Y.

Koutedakis, Head

A. Papaioannou, Deputy

2008 - 2010

K. Bagiatis, Head

Y. Koutedakis, Deputy

2006-2008 Y. Theodorakis, Head K. Bagiatis, Deputy **2004-2006** A. Koustelios, Head K. Sakellariou, Deputy

2002-2004

- Y. Theodorakis, Head
- K. Sakellariou, Deputy

2000-2004

- Y. Theodorakis, Head
- K. Bagiatis, Deputy

1998-2000

- K. Bagiatis, Head
- Y. Theodorakis, Deputy

History Last Updated Friday, 08 November 2019 23:41